Firefighter approved!

photoFirefighters approved the minis.

If you did not know, I am a firefighter for the great city of Montreal (Quebec, Canada). I am in my 20th year of this great career. I have been for the past 2 years the cook on my team. It is a means for me to control what I eat and maintain a certain health factor in my diet. This morning I spoiled my guys with the Banana Chocolat Chip minis (page 28).

I brought from home spelt flour, cardamone, maple syrup, coconut oil and my pans.

Discovered FLAXSEED EGGS, a magic substitute for eggs.

Easy and delicious! (once again!)

Leave a Reply

